Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Bibitte
Le blog de Bibitte
Publicité
Le blog de Bibitte
Archives
15 août 2010

Jukebox

« Hello! I love you. Won't you tell me your name? » « I look at you all and i see the love there that's sleeping. » « Picture yourself in a boat on a river with tangerine trees and marmalade skies. » « You say you want a revolution. Well, you know, we all want to change the world. » « Falling, yes i'm falling and she keeps calling me back again. »  « All you need is love, love, love is all you need. » « A hero of war, is that what they see. Just medals and scars, so damn proud of me. » « I fell in love with the girl at the rock show. » « I won't hesitate no more, no more. It cannot wait, I'm your. » « It feels so right now, hold me tight. Tell me I'm the only one, and then I might never be the lonely one. » « I want to be the minority. I don't need your authority. Down with the moral majority, 'Cause I want to be the minority. » « Beat on the brat with a baseball bat. Oh yeah, oh yeah, uh-oh. » « Et si ça fait mal c'est parce qu'il comprend pas qu'une mine loge dans ton coeur depuis longtemps. Et si ça fait mal c'est parce qu'il te voit pas, alors que ton sourire enfin s'éteindra. » « He's a real nowhere man, sitting in his Nowhere Land, making all his nowhere plans for nobody. » « And it seems to me you lived your life like a candle in the wind. » « Her Majesty's a pretty nice girl. Someday I'm going to make her mine, oh yeah, someday I'm going to make her mine. » « Little darling, the smiles returning to the faces. Little darling, it seems like years since it's been here.  Here comes the sun, here comes the sun, and I say it's all right. » « All my little plans and schemes, lost like some forgotten dreams. Seems that all I really was doing was waitin' for you [...] Don't need to be alone, no need to be alone. It's real love, it's real, yes it's real love, it's real. » « Sweet Loretta Martin thought she was a woman, but she was another man. » « Lift up your hearts and sing me a song that was a hit before your mother was born. Though she was born a long, long time ago. Your mother should know. » « When I wake up early in the morning, lift my head, I'm still yawning. When I'm in the middle of a dream, stay in bed, float up stream. » « All these places had their moments with lovers and friends I still can recall, some are dead and some are living. In my life I've loved them all. » « Life is what happens to you while your busy making other plans. » « Hey little girl keep on smiling! » « I'll show you mine if you show me yours first. Let's compare scars, I'll tell you whose is worse. Let's unwrite these pages and replace them with our own words. »


6e78e5407e1b8eb16fb07bbc14755171

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
je suis ok pour le numro 1 en song, pas les autres dommage
Publicité